Cloud 2017 - 7 Ways to Turbo Charge Your Online Business

About The Webinar

Businesses have traditionally turned to the Cloud for data storage and for hosting their business critical applications. However, with the advancements in the Cloud technology, there are several other areas where, even small and medium size businesses can benefit from the Cloud.

Join an interactive webinar by Clarion Technologies. We will walk you through 7 advanced use cases which will show how you can leverage the power of Cloud to turbo-charge your business.

  • BI and Analytics: Cloud has made it easy for SMBs to harness the power of BI and Analytics.
  • Machine Learning: Through Cloud, the infrastructure required for Machine Learning is easily available and it also provides various usable tools.
  • Security and Compliance: Today, Cloud is absolutely secure and compliant with well-known standards.
  • IoT: Because of the availability of Cloud, IoT devices can be effectively integrated with your application infrastructure.
  • Mobility: The scalability and accessibility of Cloud infrastructure makes it ideal to support the deployment of enterprise mobility.
  • DevOps: Setting up DevOps is extremely easy because of the wide variety of interconnected infrastructure available on the Cloud.
  • PaaS/SaaS: Cloud being the main proponent of “anything” as a service, it aids in building commercially viable applications which are licensed as a service.

This free interactive webinar will highlight –

  • Key considerations for adopting the Cloud
  • The advanced uses of Cloud technology
  • Real-life examples of how organizations, just like you, have benefitted from Cloud

Duration: 1 hour
Date: April 26, 2017
Time: 11.00 AM PDT | 01.00 PM CDT | 02.00 PM EDT | 06.00 PM GMT

ebook

All registered participants for the webinar get a free copy of the ‘Ultimate Guide to Choosing the Right Public Cloud Provider’ eBook.

About the Host

Amit Hiremath
CTO - Clarion Technologies

Over the last 22+ years, Amit has been instrumental in helping global companies solve their critical business problems using cutting-edge technologies. He has conceptualized, strategized, architected, and implemented several enterprise and web applications which are being used by millions of users worldwide.

Amit has been instrumental in leading the early adoption of Cloud for a Dealer Management System for Piaggio/Vespa to manage close to 1000 nation-wide dealers. In his role as the CTO, Amit has incubated a very strong Cloud Practice at Clarion Technologies wherein; apart from building a strong team of Cloud experts, he has enabled several businesses adopt the power of Cloud Infrastructure, application development, and Cloud BI Analytics.